theurgetowriteeverything.blogg.se

Easier access to emtyness

Kategori: MyMind

I wish there was an easier access to loneliness and emptyness. Because then it would be easier to disapear. And I often want to disapear. Because in those moments, I can think. Think about life and think about my problems and my happiness (if there is any), and get loose in myself. I cheer those moments, because it is only there and then that my personality on the lowest level discovers. There is where I am totally, 100 % myself.
Those moments are very important, to life, to love, to find happiness in the end.
 
If I could have a room where I could go into and disapear I would totally have one. I would be there quite often, because I think often and alot. And it is nice to clear the mind.
 
The room would need be emty, and infinite. Preferably I would like an endless sea, with a few rocks to sit on.
It needs to be quite dark, and the waves need to be strong and angry, and there is always an endless storm and great thunder ongoing.
 
This is not a happy place. It is a think-place. And my mind is pretty dark. And that is why this place would be my favorite place on earth, because it would be the only place I could be totally myself.
And of course I would always be by myself in my room. Because nobody would be invited to see my darkest sides.
Nobody would be invited to my inside.
 
What if there would be a place like that room?
How freaking amazing.
An escape from reality and remorse.
Kommentera inlägget här: