theurgetowriteeverything.blogg.se

Take space somewhere else

Kategori: MyMind

I want to write about love, and not about you, becasue you are something else.
You take to much space, space that isn't yours to take, but you take it anyway, you consume something that is not yours.
It's not you and me anymore, it will not be you and me anymore, you have to move on, I don't love you anymore. I don't want you. You have to accept that it's not you and me, and that it's not gonna happen again. You have to let go, let go of everything, don't keep me so close. You have to accept and move on. Don't grab me like that, don't hug me for to long, don't touch me like that. You have to stop loving me. Because even when like we are now, superover, you still have hope, hope that I will fall back in love with you. It will not happen. I am not even sorry anymore, you makes it very easy not to long back for how it used to be.
 
But I'm sorry I hurt you, of course.
And I wish that you weren't in such much pain. But I can't help you now either, you have to move on by yourself.
Kommentera inlägget här: